top of page
The Rogue Trilogy Banner Grayscale (1).png
Tattoo Circle_Rogue.png

An ominous presence stirs in the North. The people of Nevaharday can feel it, but they can't quite explain what it is. How could they? Shadow Silverhorn is far older than the memories of their kin and kingdom.


Yet his hunger for vengeance over a centuries' old betrayal will not go unsatiated. He overtakes Nevaharday, leaving the kingdom's former prince, Jaycent Connor, with an impossible task: to rescue his people from the tyranny of a demigod.


In The Rogue Trilogy, readers dive deep into the tale of a prince-turned-rogue as he embarks on an arduous journey to defeat this mysterious and immortal enemy. 

bottom of page